Board of Directors

The market is overseen by a Board of Directors consisting of 13 members, including both non-vendors and vendors, to sustain the organization’s governance. The Board meets the second Tuesday of each month.

Chairman: Travis Kinsey, Market Vendor

Vice Chair: Tim Clarkson, Market Vendor

Treasurer: Jeff Gordon, Market Vendor

Secretary: Kim Schmeits, Market Vendor

Drew Robinshaw, Market Vendor

Spencer Collins, Market Vendor

Chris Worden, Market Vendor

Lynn Morris, Market Vendor

Jan Bullard, Community Member

Melissa Furman, Community Member

Kelly Kearns, Community Member

Mark Selis, Community Member